The Team

David Meredith

BSc (Hons) ND FBIAC FAAV BASIS FACTS

Principal Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089
07702 204439
david@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Ruth Farrell

BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV MBIAC RICS Reg. Valuer RICS DipArb NWIAA: Agricultural Advisor of the Year

Senior Rural Business Consultant & Arbitrator

Contact:

01746 714089
07850 722709
ruth@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Emma-May Gwilt

BSc (Hons)

Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

emma@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Thomas Craddock

BSc

Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

thomas@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Owain Wigley

Assistant Rural Business Consultant (Placement)

Contact:

01746 714089

owain@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Flora Farrell

BA (Hons)

Office Manager

Contact:

01746 714089

flora@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Lisa Simpson

Accounts Clerk & Administrator

Contact:

01746 714089

djmc@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Deborah Meredith

Business Development & Diversification Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

djmc@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Helping your business to prosper