The Team

David Meredith

BSc (Hons) ND FBIAC FAAV BASIS FACTS

Principal Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089
07702 204439
david@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Ruth Farrell

BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV MBIAC RICS Reg. Valuer RICS DipArb

Senior Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089
07850 722709
ruth@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Marie Charles

BSc (Hons)

Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089
07803 533461
marie@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Helen Newbrook

BSc (Hons)

Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

helen@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Sarah Gerrard

Assistant Rural Business Consultant (Placement)

Contact:

01746 714089

sarah@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Flora Farrell

BA (Hons)

Office Manager, Rural Business Administrator, Secretary & PA

Contact:

01746 714089

flora@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Deborah Meredith

Business Development & Diversification Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

djmc@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Helping your business to prosper