The Team

David Meredith

BSc (Hons) ND FBIAC FAAV BASIS FACTS

Principal Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089
07702 204439
david@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Ruth Farrell

BSc (Hons) MRICS FAAV

Senior Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089
07850 722709
ruth@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Marie Charles

BSc (Hons)

Rural Business Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

marie@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Helen Newbrook

Assistant Rural Business Consultant (Placement)

Contact:

01746 714089

helen@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Flora Farrell

BA (Hons)

Rural Business Administrator, Secretary and PA

Contact:

01746 714089

flora@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Ann Basford

Farm and Rural Business Secretary and PA

Contact:

01746 714089

ann@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Jessica Salter

Accounts Clerk & Secretary

Contact:

01746 714089

jessica@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Deborah Meredith

Business Development and Diversification Consultant

Contact:

01746 714089

djmc@theruralbusiness.co.uk

Helping your business to prosper